2020 Rep Coaches Announced

Hastings Valley Netball Association, Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:42PM

2020 Rep Coaches Announced

The HVNA Executive Committee are excited to announce the HVNA Representative coaches for 2020:


12's Lee Spencer

13's Jodie Burge

14's Jennifer Glover

15's Ann Heaton


Development Squads

11's Leanne Hatherly and Donna Lewis

12's Nicole George

13's Alexandria King


We wish them well.

Last updated: Monday September 2, 2019 8:58PM